If We Were Having Coffee

If we were having coffee, you would notice that I don’t actually drink coffee.

If we were having coffee, we would probably be sitting at the Barnes and Noble cafe, because it’s one of my favorite places.

If we were having coffee there, I would probably ask you not to let me buy books, because I’m broke and I have too many unread books on my shelves.

If we were having coffee, I would probably break and buy at least one thing.

Unless it was today, when I spent gift cards I’ve been saving up and got home with enough books to do some serious weight lifting.

If we were having coffee, I’d be saying oops with a grin on my face, because today was a really good day.

One thought on “If We Were Having Coffee

What Do You Think?

