My Beginning as a Blogger

So, I’ve been ghosting on booktube for nearly a year. Several months ago, I started subscribing to people, and a few weeks ago, I started to, sporadically, comment on posts. I like tags, and discussions, and reviews. I want to join the community that so many people seem to praise.

Honestly, I’m not very familiar with book blogs, to contrast.

But I want to be. Becoming a blogger seems more accessible to me than becoming a vlogger, and I do think I might reach some of the same sort of community. After all, I like to read about books as much as I enjoy reading the books themselves.

6 thoughts on “My Beginning as a Blogger

  1. Welcome to the blogging world! Bloggers are beautiful souls who love interacting as much as they love their books.
    If at all you need help with anything or have any doubts, feel free to ask 🙂
    I hope you enjoy blogging as much as I do!
    Have a great day 😀

    Like

What Do You Think?

